November 9

Comments On Teacher Blogs!

Comments On Teacher’s Blogs!

This week for the Student Blogging challenge, we have been given the task to put Quality Comments on some teachers blogs! Here is one I have done!

Mrs Smith-

Hey Mrs Smith,

Wow, that was a very well done post! I enjoyed reading it and have learned what to do in emergencies. This has made me aware of how many different situations you can be in and how lucky I am to not have to be going through this stuff. I also like the creativity of using the zombie apocalypse. I like the idea of the survey as well! My blog is- jessica56ma.edublogs.org
and my teacher’s is- mrpastrosclass.edublogs.org hope to see a reply soon from you. Keep up the good work! bye

From Jessica <3

 

 


Posted November 9, 2016 by jessica56ma in category Jessica56MA

About the Author

I have an All About Me page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*