November 22

Staff Interview

Staff Interview

This week for the Student Blogging Challenge the task is to make a post about something about school. I have chosen to Interview a Staff Member of my choice.

So I have chosen to Interview Mrs Heaney From OSHC who also does Rainbow reading and other stuff around the school.

1- What do you do/teach?

1- I suppose I supervise staff and children and I make sure we are meeting the requirements of the national quality framework. 

2- Why have you chosen this job? Tell me 3 reasons 

2- I love working with children.  I love helping them to be successful at school.  It’s really important to me that we provide a special place for children to come to after school and I want to be a part of it.

3- What times do you go and leave the school?

3- I come to the school at 8:30 and I leave at 6:30.

4- What do you enjoy about this job and why?

4- Working with Children.

5- If you were asked to choose a job another teacher had which would it be?

5- I wouldn’t trade because I love the opportunity to work with small groups of children.

6- How long have you been at the school?

6- 13 years

7- What do you like about being around students?

7- I love their enthuthiasiam, honesty and and their sense of fun.

8- How many other people work with you?

8- It’s always changing but thankfully I’ve had the opportunity to work with all the teachers in the school over the years.

9- If you weren’t at school right now, where would you be?

9- I would be traveling overseas.

This was written on Monday the 21st 2016


Posted November 22, 2016 by jessica56ma in category Jessica56MA

About the Author

I have an All About Me page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*