March 18

What Is A Class? By Jessica 56MA

What Is A Class?

It’s helping, yelping, playing and saying

It’s caring and sharing, working and lurking

It’s yearning and concerning, crafting and laughing

It’s thinking and cleaning, reading and needing

It’s writing and drawing, colouring and perfecting

It’s collecting, protecting, ripping and cutting

It’s like fighting and forgiving, belonging and knowing

It’s measuring and counting, glittering and gaming.

These Are The Expectations For A Great Class!

By Jessica 18-3-16


Posted March 18, 2016 by jessica56ma in category Jessica56MA

About the Author

I have an All About Me page.

2 thoughts on “What Is A Class? By Jessica 56MA

  1. Sage Online

    Hey Jessica,
    I’m Sage from http://sageonlinem.edublogs.org/
    I just wanted to tell you that I really like your post. It explains all the fun qualities a class should have. My class can be pretty fun but sometimes it’s just work.
    What’s your class like?

    Reply
  2. ruby56ma

    Dear Jessica,

    I love your blog, I love how you have included belonging and what is a class. I wish I could have a blog that gets lots of comments just like this. You should go check out my blog. I think you will really like it. How did you come up with all these rhymes? ruby56ma.edublogs.org

    From Ruby

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*